Directory


Parsons Police Department

Personnel


Name                                     Title                                           Email                    

Robert Spinks                     Chief of Police                          rspinks@parsonspd.com

Dennis Dodd                       Deputy Chief                              ddodd@parsonspd.com

Jason Ludwig       Administrative Services Unit Sergeant    jludwig@parsonspd.com

Sherri McGuire              Lieutenant Detective                   smcguire@parsonspd.com

Kyle Wiford                     Sergeant Detective                       kwiford@parsonspd.com

Charlotte Lamb          Administrative Assistant                      clamb@parsonspd.com

Jason Bennett                   Records/Evidence                    jbennett@parsonspd.com

Chris Gabbert               School Resource Officer              cgabbert@parsonspd.com

Waylon Kepley                      Sergeant                               wkepley@parsonspd.com

Cheryl Siu                             Sergeant                                      csiu@parsonspd.com

Brice Dickens                        Sergeant                              bdickens@parsonspd.com

Joel Franklin                         Sergeant                                jfranklin@parsonspd.com

Bobby Queen                        Corporal                                 rqueen@parsonspd.com

Steven Shields             Public Safety Officer                      sshields@parsonspd.com

Stewart Shirk                Public Safety Officer                         sshirk@parsonspd.com

Keenen Roberts           Public Safety Officer                      kroberts@parsonspd.com

Jordan Tomlinson         Public Safety Officer                  jtomlinson@parsonspd.com

Christian Smith             Public Safety Officer                        csmith@parsonspd.com

Shyanne Dunn              Public Safety Officer                        sdunn@parsonspd.com

Torry Busby                   Public Safety Officer                       tbusby@parsonspd.com

Russel Parsons             Public Safety Officer                    rparsons@parsonspd.com

Jeremy Ewan                Public Safety Officer                         jewan@parsonspd.com

Rob Riley                       Dispatch Supervisor                          rriley@parsonspd.com

Marshall Sills                        Dispatcher                                 msills@parsonspd.com

Dana Casper                        Dispatcher                             dcasper@parsonspd.com

Gracie Mann                         Dispatcher                               gmann@parsonspd.com

Thomas Payne                     Dispatcher                               tpayne@parsonspd.com

Patricia Pizzi            Community Services Officer                  ppizzi@parsonspd.com

David Keaton                     Police Chaplain                            dkeaton80@gmail.com

Doug Baty                          Police Chaplain                             dougbaty@yahoo.com

Steve Schulze                    Police Chaplain      pastorsteve@parsonsfoursquare.org

The City of Parsons/Parsons Police Department use of websites and social media is provided as a public service. The City of Parsons/Parsons Police Department disclaims liability for ads, videos, promoted content or comments accessible from any external web page.

The responsibility for external content or comments rests with the organizations or individuals providing them. Any inclusion of external content or comments on external social media websites does not imply endorsement by the City of Parsons or the Parsons Police Department.